Extra 25% Off All IT/Technology - Discount Automatically Applied at Checkout!

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Christmas Opening Hours 2020

Please see our Christmas opening hours below:

Monday 21st December - 9:00am-17:30pm
Tuesday 22nd December - 9:00am-17:30pm
Wednesday 23rd December - 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday 24th December - Closed
Friday 25th December - Closed 
Monday 28th December - Closed
Tuesday 29th December - 9:00am-17:30pm
Wednesday 30th December - 9:00am-17:30pm
Thursday 31st December - Closed
Friday 1st January - Closed
Monday 4th January - Open as normal 

 

It's been a tough year as it has for many businesses around the country but we are looking forward to what we expect will be a very busy 2021. We wish all of our customers the best and safest Christmas possible and look forward to seeing you in the new year.

Merry Christmas

The Flogit2us Team